For further information regarding Magic Maze, please direct your query to the relevant department below:

Exclusive Presenter/Promotor | Starvox Touring | www.magicmazelive.com

Executive Producer | Steve Sterling | e: Steve@magicmazelive.com

Creator/Director | Jamie Allan | e: Jamie@magicmazelive.com

Creator/Director | Tommy Bond | e: Tommy@magicmazelive.com

Head of Design | Clare Nordbruch | e: Clare@magicmazelive.com

Assistant Director | Natalie Villalonga Stanton | e: Nat@magicmazelive.com

Stage Director/Talent Coordinator | Hollie England | e: Hollie@magicmazelive.com

Magic Director/Casting | Harry De Cruz  | e: Harry@magicmazelive.com